Management

Sadia Hashir, Chief Operating Officer

sadia@dil.org

Abid Ali, Finance Director

abid.ali@dil.org

Zeba Shafi, Director Programs

zeba@dil.org

Farhat Nadeem, Training Director

farhat@dil.org

Amjad Pervaiz, Business Development and Communications Director

amjad.pervaiz@dil.org

Salma Sufi, Senior Manager Regional (North)

sufi@dil.org

 Ali Bin Ijaz, Senior Manager ICT Programs

aliijaz@dil.org

Kashif Farid, Senior Manager Admin / Procurement & Acting- Senior Human Resource Manager

kashif@dil.org

Siraj ud Din, Senior Manager M&E

sirajuddin@dil.org